Showing the Top Rated Thriller Movies
more genres
Sexy Beast - 2000 Sexy Beast (2000)
Sometimes It's Hard To Say No
Rating: 7.3/10
Crime, Thriller,
Ray Winstone, Ben Kingsley, Ian McShane, Amanda Redman, James Fox,
Gossip - 2000 Gossip (2000)
Everyone does it, no one talks about it
Rating: 5.9/10
Drama, Mystery, Thriller,
James Marsden, Lena Headey, Norman Reedus, Kate Hudson, Eric Bogosian,
Trois - 2000 Trois (2000)
Every man's fantasy, one man's nightmare.
Rating: 3.8/10
Romance, Thriller,
Gary Dourdan, Gretchen Palmer, Kenya Moore, Soloman K. Smith, Thomas Jefferson Byrd,
Brother - 2000 Brother (2000)
The Yakuza takes on the mafia... in an unstoppable hail of bullets!
Rating: 7.2/10
Crime, Drama, Thriller,
Takeshi Kitano, Omar Epps, Claude Maki, Masaya Katô, Susumu Terajima,
Under Suspicion - 2000 Under Suspicion (2000)
Everyone has secrets. Some of them are crimes.
Rating: 6.5/10
Crime, Drama, Thriller,
Gene Hackman, Morgan Freeman, Thomas Jane, Monica Bellucci, Nydia Caro,
Plata quemada - 2000 Plata quemada (2000)
Basada en una historia real que durante 35 años se mantuvo en secreto
Rating: 7.2/10
Crime, Drama, Romance, Thriller,
Leonardo Sbaraglia, Eduardo Noriega, Pablo Echarri, Leticia Brédice, Ricardo Bartis,
The Visit - 2015 The Visit (2015)
No one loves you like your grandparents
Rating: 6.2/10
Horror, Thriller,
Olivia DeJonge, Ed Oxenbould, Deanna Dunagan, Peter McRobbie, Kathryn Hahn,
Rush Hour - 1998 Rush Hour (1998)
Two cops. One is all talk. The other is all action.
Rating: 6.9/10
Action, Comedy, Crime, Thriller,
Ken Leung, Jackie Chan, Tom Wilkinson, Tzi Ma, Robert Littman,
South of Heaven - 2016 South of Heaven (2016)
A noir tale of greed, death and more death...
Rating: ?/10
Thriller,
Miah Washburn, Cecily Crow, Shannon Day, Daniel Baldwin, Kelsey Tucker,
Vulgar - 2000 Vulgar (2000)
Everybody loves a clown... some more than others.
Rating: 5.3/10
Crime, Drama, Thriller,
Brian O'Halloran, Bryan Johnson, Jerry Lewkowitz, Ethan Suplee, Matthew Maher,
Scum of the Earth - 1974 Scum of the Earth (1974)
In the tradition of "The Godfather Part II" & "Walking Tall Part II"
Rating: 5.8/10
Drama, Horror, Thriller,
Gene Ross, Ann Stafford, Norma Moore, Camilla Carr, Charlie Dell,
Beautiful Creatures - 2000 Beautiful Creatures (2000)
Dorothy & Petula Have A Body To Die For
Rating: 5.9/10
Comedy, Thriller, Crime, Drama,
Susan Lynch, Iain Glen, Jake D'Arcy, Rachel Weisz, Tom Mannion,
Ground Zero - 1987 Ground Zero (1987)
One man holds the key to the hottest secret in our history
Rating: 6.6/10
Action, Drama, Mystery, Thriller,
Colin Friels, Jack Thompson, Donald Pleasence, Natalie Bate, Burnham Burnham,
Fatal Attraction - 1987 Fatal Attraction (1987)
On the other side of drinks, dinner and a one night stand, lies a terrifying love story.
Rating: 6.9/10
Drama, Thriller,
Michael Douglas, Glenn Close, Anne Archer, Ellen Latzen, Stuart Pankin,
Subconscious - 2015 Subconscious (2015)
what secrets lie dark in the abyss of time
Rating: 2.2/10
Action, Mystery, Thriller,
Tim Abell, Aleisha Force, Tom Stedham, Naomi Brockwell, Cambridge Jones,
Ides of March - 2000 Ides of March (2000)
He was The Organization's Deadliest Assassin. Now he is their... Ultimate Target!
Rating: 5.5/10
Action, Thriller, Adventure,
Gary Daniels, Christopher Stapleton, Michael Madsen, John Koyama, Rosalind Allen,
Pet Sematary - 1989 Pet Sematary (1989)
Iconic terror from the No 1 bestselling writer.
Rating: 6.6/10
Horror, Thriller,
Dale Midkiff, Fred Gwynne, Denise Crosby, Brad Greenquist, Michael Lombard,
Discover new actors
More genres
Last searches