Movies from us:
more countries
The Jerk - 1979 The Jerk (1979)
From rags to riches... to rags.
Rating: 7.2/10
Comedy,
Steve Martin, Bernadette Peters, Catlin Adams, Mabel King, Richard Ward,
The Last Run - 1971 The Last Run (1971)
In the tradition of Hemingway and Bogart.
Rating: 6.5/10
Action, Drama, Crime, Thriller,
George C. Scott, Tony Musante, Trish Van Devere, Colleen Dewhurst, Aldo Sambrell,
Calamity Jane - 1953 Calamity Jane (1953)
Yippeeeee!! It's the big bonanza in musical extravaganza!
Rating: 7.3/10
Comedy, Musical, Romance, Western,
Doris Day, Howard Keel, Allyn Ann McLerie, Philip Carey, Dick Wesson,
The Silencers - 1966 The Silencers (1966)
Follow Matt Helm secret agent from bedroom to bedlam with guns, girls and dynamite!
Rating: 6.1/10
Action, Adventure, Comedy, Crime, Music, Sci-Fi, Thriller,
Dean Martin, Stella Stevens, Daliah Lavi, Victor Buono, Arthur O'Connell,
Always - 1989 Always (1989)
They couldn't hear him. They couldn't see him. But he was there when they needed him... Even after he was gone.
Rating: 6.4/10
Fantasy, Romance,
Richard Dreyfuss, Holly Hunter, Brad Johnson, John Goodman, Audrey Hepburn,
Ace Ventura: When Nature Calls - 1995 Ace Ventura: When Nature Calls (1995)
Most people wouldn't last one minute in the real wild nature. Ace Ventura, not even a second.
Rating: 6.3/10
Adventure, Comedy,
Jim Carrey, Ian McNeice, Simon Callow, Maynard Eziashi, Bob Gunton,
Casper - 1995 Casper (1995)
Who says there's no such thing as ghosts?
Rating: 6.0/10
Animation, Comedy, Family, Fantasy,
Chauncey Leopardi, Spencer Vrooman, Malachi Pearson, Cathy Moriarty, Eric Idle,
Jumanji - 1995 Jumanji (1995)
Roll the dice and unleash the excitement!
Rating: 6.9/10
Action, Adventure, Family, Fantasy, Thriller,
Robin Williams, Jonathan Hyde, Kirsten Dunst, Bradley Pierce, Bonnie Hunt,
Dangerous Minds - 1995 Dangerous Minds (1995)
She Broke The Rules... And Changed Their Lives.
Rating: 6.4/10
Biography, Drama,
Michelle Pfeiffer, George Dzundza, Courtney B. Vance, Robin Bartlett, Beatrice Winde,
Mr. Holland's Opus - 1995 Mr. Holland's Opus (1995)
We are your symphony, Mr. Holland. We are the melodies and the notes of your opus. We are the music of your life.
Rating: 7.3/10
Drama, Music,
Richard Dreyfuss, Glenne Headly, Jay Thomas, Olympia Dukakis, William H. Macy,
Congo - 1995 Congo (1995)
Where you are the endangered species
Rating: 5.0/10
Action, Adventure, Mystery, Sci-Fi,
Laura Linney, Dylan Walsh, Ernie Hudson, Tim Curry, Grant Heslov,
Get Shorty - 1995 Get Shorty (1995)
Drug smuggling. Racketeering. Loan sharking. Welcome to Hollywood!
Rating: 6.9/10
Comedy, Crime, Thriller,
John Travolta, Gene Hackman, Rene Russo, Danny DeVito, Dennis Farina,
Grumpier Old Men - 1995 Grumpier Old Men (1995)
Still Yelling. Still Fighting. Still Ready For Love.
Rating: 6.6/10
Comedy, Romance,
Walter Matthau, Jack Lemmon, Sophia Loren, Ann-Margret, Burgess Meredith,
Babe - 1995 Babe (1995)
A little pig goes a long way.
Rating: 6.8/10
Comedy, Drama, Family,
Christine Cavanaugh, Miriam Margolyes, Danny Mann, Hugo Weaving, Miriam Flynn,
Sabrina - 1954 Sabrina (1954)
. . . the chauffeur's daughter who learned her stuff in Paris!
Rating: 7.7/10
Comedy, Drama, Romance,
Humphrey Bogart, Audrey Hepburn, William Holden, Walter Hampden, John Williams,
Something to Talk About - 1995 Something to Talk About (1995)
A story about husbands, wives, parents, children and other natural disasters.
Rating: 5.7/10
Comedy, Drama, Romance,
Julia Roberts, Dennis Quaid, Robert Duvall, Gena Rowlands, Kyra Sedgwick,
The Net - 1995 The Net (1995)
Imagine a world where everything about you is on record. A world where every trace of your existence is on computer... A world w
Rating: 5.8/10
Action, Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller,
Sandra Bullock, Jeremy Northam, Dennis Miller, Diane Baker, Wendy Gazelle,
Under Siege 2: Dark Territory - 1995 Under Siege 2: Dark Territory (1995)
Last time he rocked the boat. This time the sky's the limit.
Rating: 5.4/10
Action, Thriller,
Steven Seagal, Eric Bogosian, Everett McGill, Katherine Heigl, Morris Chestnut,
The Brady Bunch Movie - 1995 The Brady Bunch Movie (1995)
They're back to save America from the '90s
Rating: 5.9/10
Comedy,
Shelley Long, Gary Cole, Christine Taylor, Christopher Daniel Barnes, Jennifer Elise Cox,
Sense and Sensibility - 1995 Sense and Sensibility (1995)
Lose your heart and come to your senses.
Rating: 7.7/10
Drama, Romance,
James Fleet, Tom Wilkinson, Harriet Walter, Kate Winslet, Emma Thompson,
Casino - 1995 Casino (1995)
You don't stay at the top forever
Rating: 8.2/10
Biography, Crime, Drama,
Robert De Niro, Sharon Stone, Joe Pesci, James Woods, Don Rickles,
French Kiss - 1995 French Kiss (1995)
Kate's stuck in a place where anything can happen with a guy who'll make sure that it does
Rating: 6.5/10
Comedy, Drama, Romance,
Meg Ryan, Kevin Kline, Timothy Hutton, Jean Reno, François Cluzet,
Higher Learning - 1995 Higher Learning (1995)
18.000 Estudiantes 33 Nacionalidades 6 Razas 2 Sexos 1 Campus (18,000 Students 33 Nationalities 6 races 2 Sexes 1 Campus) (Spain
Rating: 6.5/10
Crime, Drama, Romance, Sport, Thriller,
Omar Epps, Kristy Swanson, Michael Rapaport, Jennifer Connelly, Ice Cube,
Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie - 1995 Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie (1995)
Six teenagers have discovered the power to fight the forces of evil. Now the fate of the universe is in their hands.
Rating: 5.1/10
Action, Adventure, Family, Sci-Fi, Thriller,
Karan Ashley, Johnny Yong Bosch, Steve Cardenas, Jason David Frank, Amy Jo Johnson,
First Knight - 1995 First Knight (1995)
Their greatest battle would be for her love.
Rating: 5.9/10
Action, Adventure, Romance, Thriller,
Sean Connery, Richard Gere, Julia Ormond, Ben Cross, Liam Cunningham,
Just Cause - 1995 Just Cause (1995)
Buried deep in the Florida Everglades is a secret that can save an innocent man or let a killer kill again.
Rating: 6.4/10
Action, Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller,
Sean Connery, Laurence Fishburne, Kate Capshaw, Blair Underwood, Ed Harris,
Money Train - 1995 Money Train (1995)
If you're a criminal, Stay on the Train!
Rating: 5.6/10
Action, Comedy, Crime, Drama, Thriller,
Wesley Snipes, Woody Harrelson, Jennifer Lopez, Robert Blake, Chris Cooper,
Forget Paris - 1995 Forget Paris (1995)
A comedy about love... after marriage.
Rating: 6.4/10
Comedy, Romance,
Billy Crystal, Debra Winger, Joe Mantegna, Cynthia Stevenson, Richard Masur,
Tommy Boy - 1995 Tommy Boy (1995)
If at first you don't succeed, lower your standards.
Rating: 7.0/10
Adventure, Comedy,
Chris Farley, David Spade, Brian Dennehy, Bo Derek, Dan Aykroyd,
Copycat - 1995 Copycat (1995)
One man is copying the most notorious killers in history one at a time. Together, two women must stop him from killing again. Or
Rating: 6.6/10
Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller,
Sigourney Weaver, Holly Hunter, Dermot Mulroney, William McNamara, Harry Connick Jr.,
Discover new actors