Movies from us:
more countries
Ivansxtc - 2000 Ivansxtc (2000)
A real Hollywood story.
Rating: 6.6/10
Drama,
Danny Huston, Peter Weller, Lisa Enos, Joanne Duckman, Angela Featherstone,
South of Heaven - 2016 South of Heaven (2016)
A noir tale of greed, death and more death...
Rating: ?/10
Thriller,
Miah Washburn, Cecily Crow, Shannon Day, Daniel Baldwin, Kelsey Tucker,
Vulgar - 2000 Vulgar (2000)
Everybody loves a clown... some more than others.
Rating: 5.3/10
Crime, Drama, Thriller,
Brian O'Halloran, Bryan Johnson, Jerry Lewkowitz, Ethan Suplee, Matthew Maher,
Marty - 1955 Marty (1955)
EVERYBODY'S RAVING ABOUT "MARTY" . . . The year's BIG entertainment surprise a warm and human story with cha
Rating: 7.7/10
Drama, Romance,
Esther Minciotti, Augusta Ciolli, Joe Mantell, Karen Steele, Jerry Paris,
The Circus - 1928 The Circus (1928)
Charlie Chaplin in the Greatest Picture of His Entire Career...
Rating: 8.1/10
Comedy, Romance,
Al Ernest Garcia, Merna Kennedy, Harry Crocker, George Davis, Henry Bergman,
Prince of Central Park - 2000 Prince of Central Park (2000)
Survival is the most dangerous game of all
Rating: 5.3/10
Action, Adventure, Drama,
Kathleen Turner, Danny Aiello, Cathy Moriarty, Frankie Nasso, Harvey Keitel,
Followers - 2000 Followers (2000)
Evil will triumph when good men do nothing.
Rating: 7.4/10
Drama,
Sam Trammell, Eddie Robinson, Mark Dobies, Jessica Prunell, Jerry Laurino,
Scum of the Earth - 1974 Scum of the Earth (1974)
In the tradition of "The Godfather Part II" & "Walking Tall Part II"
Rating: 5.8/10
Drama, Horror, Thriller,
Gene Ross, Ann Stafford, Norma Moore, Camilla Carr, Charlie Dell,
"Snapped" - 2004 "Snapped" (2004)
None
Rating: 8.0/10
Documentary, Crime,
Sharon Martin,
Ground Zero - 1987 Ground Zero (1987)
One man holds the key to the hottest secret in our history
Rating: 6.6/10
Action, Drama, Mystery, Thriller,
Colin Friels, Jack Thompson, Donald Pleasence, Natalie Bate, Burnham Burnham,
Alternate History: Nazi's Win WW2 - 2011 Alternate History: Nazi's Win WW2 (2011)
Ever wonder what would happen if World War II turned out differently?
Rating: 7.0/10
Drama,
William C. Albert, Bridget Barstow, Steve Bernard, Gregory Blair, Adrian Bustamante,
Can-Can - 1960 Can-Can (1960)
The Entertainment Event of the Year!
Rating: 6.4/10
Comedy, Musical,
Frank Sinatra, Shirley MacLaine, Maurice Chevalier, Louis Jourdan, Juliet Prowse,
Fatal Attraction - 1987 Fatal Attraction (1987)
On the other side of drinks, dinner and a one night stand, lies a terrifying love story.
Rating: 6.9/10
Drama, Thriller,
Michael Douglas, Glenn Close, Anne Archer, Ellen Latzen, Stuart Pankin,
Sample People - 2000 Sample People (2000)
Who says you can trust your friends
Rating: 4.7/10
Comedy, Crime, Drama, Music,
Kylie Minogue, Ben Mendelsohn, Simon Lyndon, David Field, Paula Arundell,
Time Share - 2000 Time Share (2000)
When total opposites share a house...It's all out war...until love moves in.
Rating: 5.7/10
Comedy, Romance,
Nastassja Kinski, Timothy Dalton, Kevin Zegers, Cameron Finley, Billy Kay,
The Blues Brothers - 1980 The Blues Brothers (1980)
They'll never get caught. They're on a mission from God.
Rating: 7.9/10
Action, Comedy, Crime, Music, Musical,
John Belushi, Dan Aykroyd, James Brown, Cab Calloway, Ray Charles,
Blast from the Past - 1999 Blast from the Past (1999)
She was a woman of the world. He had never been around the block.
Rating: 6.6/10
Comedy, Drama, Romance, Sci-Fi,
Brendan Fraser, Alicia Silverstone, Christopher Walken, Sissy Spacek, Dave Foley,
Auggie Rose - 2000 Auggie Rose (2000)
Changing your identity can be deadly
Rating: 6.3/10
Drama, Mystery, Romance,
Jeff Goldblum, Anne Heche, Nancy Travis, Timothy Olyphant, Joe Santos,
The Incredible Torture Show - 1976 The Incredible Torture Show (1976)
Join The Fun!... Human Dart Boards... "Home Style Brain Surgery"... Dental Hijinks!
Rating: 4.8/10
Comedy, Horror,
Seamus O'Brien, Viju Krem, Niles McMaster, Dan Fauci, Alan Dellay,
Subconscious - 2015 Subconscious (2015)
what secrets lie dark in the abyss of time
Rating: 2.2/10
Action, Mystery, Thriller,
Tim Abell, Aleisha Force, Tom Stedham, Naomi Brockwell, Cambridge Jones,
Ides of March - 2000 Ides of March (2000)
He was The Organization's Deadliest Assassin. Now he is their... Ultimate Target!
Rating: 5.5/10
Action, Thriller, Adventure,
Gary Daniels, Christopher Stapleton, Michael Madsen, John Koyama, Rosalind Allen,
Pet Sematary - 1989 Pet Sematary (1989)
Iconic terror from the No 1 bestselling writer.
Rating: 6.6/10
Horror, Thriller,
Dale Midkiff, Fred Gwynne, Denise Crosby, Brad Greenquist, Michael Lombard,
The Wild One - 1953 The Wild One (1953)
Marlon Brando! Driven Too Far By His Own Hot Blood!
Rating: 6.9/10
Drama,
Marlon Brando, Mary Murphy, Robert Keith, Lee Marvin, Jay C. Flippen,
The Newcomers - 2000 The Newcomers (2000)
A new kid, a hometown bully and one incredible twist of fate.
Rating: 5.0/10
Drama, Family,
Christopher McCoy, Matt McCoy, Kate Bosworth, Elizabeth Duff, Billy Kay,
Discover new actors