movies where Toshi starred in:
more actors
Showdown in Little Tokyo - 1991 Showdown in Little Tokyo (1991)
One's a warrior. One's a wise guy. They're two L.A. cops going after a gang of drug lords. Feet first.
Rating: 6.0/10
Action, Comedy, Crime, Thriller,
Dolph Lundgren, Brandon Lee, Cary-Hiroyuki Tagawa, Tia Carrere, Toshishiro Obata,
Shichinin no samurai - 1954 Shichinin no samurai (1954)
Will Take Its Place With the Seven Greatest Films of All Time!
Rating: 8.7/10
Action, Adventure, Drama,
Toshirô Mifune, Takashi Shimura, Keiko Tsushima, Yukiko Shimazaki, Kamatari Fujiwara,
Nora inu - 1949 Nora inu (1949)
Another great detective classic in the tradition of "High and Low" by the same director!
Rating: 7.9/10
Crime, Drama, Film-Noir, Mystery, Thriller,
Toshirô Mifune, Takashi Shimura, Keiko Awaji, Eiko Miyoshi, Noriko Sengoku,
We Are X - 2016 We Are X (2016)
The Death and Life of X Japan
Rating: 8.7/10
Documentary, Music,
Yoshiki, Toshi, Pata, Hiroshi Morie, Sugizo,
The Ramen Girl - 2008 The Ramen Girl (2008)
In food as in life, sometimes the missing ingredient is love.
Rating: 6.3/10
Comedy, Drama, Romance,
Brittany Murphy, Toshiyuki Nishida, Soji Arai, Kimiko Yo, Daniel Evans,
Azumi - 2003 Azumi (2003)
From the ravages of war rises the ultimate assassin.
Rating: 6.9/10
Action, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Thriller,
Aya Ueto, Kenji Kohashi, Hiroki Narimiya, Takatoshi Kaneko, Yûma Ishigaki,
Dead or Alive: Hanzaisha - 1999 Dead or Alive: Hanzaisha (1999)
WARNING: This motion picture contains explicit portrayals of violence; sex; violent sex; sexual violence; clowns and violent sce
Rating: 6.9/10
Action, Comedy, Crime, Drama, Thriller,
Riki Takeuchi, Shô Aikawa, Renji Ishibashi, Hitoshi Ozawa, Shingo Tsurumi,
Jisatsu sâkuru - 2001 Jisatsu sâkuru (2001)
Sore de wa minasan, sayonara [Well then, goodbye everybody.]
Rating: 6.6/10
Crime, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Thriller,
Ryo Ishibashi, Masatoshi Nagase, Mai Hosho, Tamao Satô, Takashi Nomura,
Emperor - 2012 Emperor (2012)
Japan 1945: General Douglas MacArthur was given a mission to decide the fate of a nation, the guilt of a leader, and the true pr
Rating: 6.5/10
Drama, History,
Matthew Fox, Tommy Lee Jones, Eriko Hatsune, Toshiyuki Nishida, Masayoshi Haneda,
Yume - 1990 Yume (1990)
The past, present, and future. The thoughts and images of one man... for all men. One man's dreams... for every dreamer.
Rating: 7.8/10
Drama, Fantasy,
Akira Terao, Mitsuko Baishô, Toshie Negishi, Mieko Harada, Mitsunori Isaki,
I Like to Play Games - 1995 I Like to Play Games (1995)
He works hard, she plays harder.
Rating: 5.5/10
Drama,
Lisa Boyle, Ken Steadman, James DiZazzo, Pamela Dickerson, Toshiya Agata,
Menace II Society - 1993 Menace II Society (1993)
This is the truth. This is what's real.
Rating: 7.5/10
Crime, Drama, Thriller,
Tyrin Turner, Larenz Tate, June Kyoto Lu, Toshi Toda, Samuel L. Jackson,
Mr. Baseball - 1992 Mr. Baseball (1992)
An inspirational baseball movie.
Rating: 5.9/10
Comedy, Romance, Sport,
Tom Selleck, Ken Takakura, Aya Takanashi, Dennis Haysbert, Toshi Shioya,
Shadow of the Wolf - 1992 Shadow of the Wolf (1992)
He left his people to be free. Man has turned him into a killer. He must now fight for his life.
Rating: 5.7/10
Adventure, Drama, Thriller,
Lou Diamond Phillips, Toshirô Mifune, Jennifer Tilly, Bernard-Pierre Donnadieu, Donald Sutherland,
The Challenge - 1982 The Challenge (1982)
He has trained every thought, every muscle, every nerve, for the moment of truth!
Rating: 6.3/10
Action, Drama,
Scott Glenn, Toshirô Mifune, Donna Kei Benz, Atsuo Nakamura, Calvin Jung,
Inchon - 1981 Inchon (1981)
LOVE. DESTINY. HEROES. War Changes Everything.
Rating: 2.7/10
Drama, History, War,
Laurence Olivier, Jacqueline Bisset, Ben Gazzara, Toshirô Mifune, Richard Roundtree,
Tengoku to jigoku - 1963 Tengoku to jigoku (1963)
142 Screenful Minutes of Thrills and Suspense!
Rating: 8.4/10
Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller,
Toshirô Mifune, Tatsuya Nakadai, Kyôko Kagawa, Tatsuya Mihashi, Isao Kimura,
1
Discover new actors
Last searches