movies where Shir starred in:
more actors
Wild Oats - 2016 Wild Oats (2016)
Newly rich. Newly single. Forever young.
Rating: 5.9/10
Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama,
Jessica Lange, Demi Moore, Shirley MacLaine, Judd Hirsch, Billy Connolly,
The Quarantine Hauntings - 2015 The Quarantine Hauntings (2015)
In order to face your demons sometimes you have to encounter one.
Rating: 2.9/10
Horror, Thriller,
Lauren Clark, Dalisha Cristina, Elizabeth Wiltshire, Blake Dubler, Jack Marshall,
Showdown in Little Tokyo - 1991 Showdown in Little Tokyo (1991)
One's a warrior. One's a wise guy. They're two L.A. cops going after a gang of drug lords. Feet first.
Rating: 6.0/10
Action, Comedy, Crime, Thriller,
Dolph Lundgren, Brandon Lee, Cary-Hiroyuki Tagawa, Tia Carrere, Toshishiro Obata,
Endless Love - 1981 Endless Love (1981)
She is 15. He is 17. The love every parent fears.
Rating: 4.7/10
Drama, Romance,
Brooke Shields, Martin Hewitt, Shirley Knight, Don Murray, Richard Kiley,
Sleeping Beauty - 1959 Sleeping Beauty (1959)
Now the magic moment! Full-length feature fantasy - Beautiful beyond belief
Rating: 7.3/10
Animation, Family, Fantasy, Musical, Romance,
Mary Costa, Bill Shirley, Eleanor Audley, Verna Felton, Barbara Luddy,
Heidi - 1937 Heidi (1937)
Shirley's A Little Swiss Miss In The Loveliest Story of Her Career !
Rating: 7.3/10
Family, Drama,
Shirley Temple, Jean Hersholt, Arthur Treacher, Helen Westley, Thomas Beck,
Shichinin no samurai - 1954 Shichinin no samurai (1954)
Will Take Its Place With the Seven Greatest Films of All Time!
Rating: 8.7/10
Action, Adventure, Drama,
Toshirô Mifune, Takashi Shimura, Keiko Tsushima, Yukiko Shimazaki, Kamatari Fujiwara,
Family Weekend - 2013 Family Weekend (2013)
If a family doesn't stick together, sometimes you have to use a little tape.
Rating: 6.3/10
Comedy, Drama,
Kristin Chenoweth, Matthew Modine, Olesya Rulin, Joey King, Shirley Jones,
Nora inu - 1949 Nora inu (1949)
Another great detective classic in the tradition of "High and Low" by the same director!
Rating: 7.9/10
Crime, Drama, Film-Noir, Mystery, Thriller,
Toshirô Mifune, Takashi Shimura, Keiko Awaji, Eiko Miyoshi, Noriko Sengoku,
24 Hour Party People - 2002 24 Hour Party People (2002)
The unbelievably true story of one man, one movement, the music and madness that was Manchester.
Rating: 7.4/10
Biography, Comedy, Drama, Music,
Steve Coogan, John Thomson, Paul Popplewell, Lennie James, Shirley Henderson,
The Turning Point - 1977 The Turning Point (1977)
The generations change. But the choices remain the same.
Rating: 7.0/10
Drama, Romance,
Anne Bancroft, Shirley MacLaine, Tom Skerritt, Mikhail Baryshnikov, Leslie Browne,
Bernie - 2011 Bernie (2011)
A story so unbelievable it must be true.
Rating: 6.8/10
Comedy, Crime, Drama,
Jack Black, Shirley MacLaine, Matthew McConaughey, Brady Coleman, Richard Robichaux,
Havoc - 2005 Havoc (2005)
Some lines aren't meant to be crossed...
Rating: 5.5/10
Crime, Drama,
Anne Hathaway, Bijou Phillips, Shiri Appleby, Michael Biehn, Joseph Gordon-Levitt,
Zombie Night - 2013 Zombie Night (2013)
Tonight, at sundown ... the dead will live.
Rating: 3.4/10
Horror, Thriller,
Anthony Michael Hall, Daryl Hannah, Alan Ruck, Rachel G. Fox, Shirley Jones,
Kataude mashin gâru - 2008 Kataude mashin gâru (2008)
The Machine Girl - One Armed Ballistic Assault Heroine
Rating: 5.9/10
Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller,
Minase Yashiro, Asami, Nobuhiro Nishihara, Kentarô Shimazu, Ryôsuke Kawamura,
Grandma's Boy - 2006 Grandma's Boy (2006)
Sex. Drugs. Nakedness. Rude language... And proud of it!
Rating: 7.0/10
Comedy,
Linda Cardellini, Allen Covert, Peter Dante, Shirley Jones, Shirley Knight,
Snow Cake - 2006 Snow Cake (2006)
Sometimes stopping is the most important part of the journey...
Rating: 7.6/10
Drama, Romance,
Alan Rickman, Emily Hampshire, Jackie Brown, Callum Keith Rennie, Scott Wickware,
Sixty Six - 2006 Sixty Six (2006)
It was Bernie's big day, but there was a little competition.
Rating: 6.7/10
Biography, Comedy, Drama,
Charlie Clark, Nick Shirm, Thomas Drewson, Gregg Sulkin, Matt Bardock,
A Cock and Bull Story - 2005 A Cock and Bull Story (2005)
Because everyone loves an accurate period piece.
Rating: 6.8/10
Comedy, Drama,
Steve Coogan, Rob Brydon, Keeley Hawes, Shirley Henderson, Raymond Waring,
Rocky III - 1982 Rocky III (1982)
The legend continues...The Italian Stallion is back!!
Rating: 6.7/10
Drama, Sport,
Sylvester Stallone, Talia Shire, Burt Young, Carl Weathers, Burgess Meredith,
1 2 3
Discover new actors
Last searches